Jeff Bedard’s Main Event Fight at Tachi Palace LIVE TODAY 02/04/10

BodyKore's Jeff Bedard will be the Main Event at the Tachi Palace Card today.  The fight will also be streaming online live.

Champions Collide will broadcast live in it’s entirety on Feb. 4 at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) for $9.99.

The Champions Collide weigh-in broadcast will also be live on Feb. 3 at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) for free. Directly following the weigh-in, GoFightLive.tv will rebroadcast Tachi Palace Fights 2: Brawl in the Hall for $4.99.

In the main event, Cole Escovedo (14-4) tangles with Jeff Bedard (12-2) for the Tachi Palace Fights bantamweight title. In the co-main event, the Tachi Palace Fights featherweight title will be on the line when Isaac DeJesus (8-1) and Nam Phan (15-6) clash.

Tachi Palace Fights will be the site for the return of bantamweight Manny Tapia (10-3-1) and middleweight Hector Ramirez (8-3-1). Tapia takes on young, up-and-coming striker Michael McDonald (8-1) and Ramirez will meet seasoned veteran Anthony Ruiz (23-13).

Also in action is David Bollea, the nephew of professional wrestling superstar Hulk Hogan. Bollea (1-0), much like his uncle, is a grappling standout and trains in Las Vegas at Cobra Kai. Bollea takes on local striker Tim Denham (0-1). Sticking with the pro wrestling theme, Colton Toombs will make his professional debut. Toombs is the son of Rowdy Roddy Piper and will take on Art Becerra (0-1).

Don't forget to watch the fight tomorrow as it is sure to be a GREAT and stacked card.

We wish Jeff Bedard Luck and hope he takes home the belt!

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment